Ansatte


Eldar Overå

Adm Dir
Mob: 96 90 45 63
Tlf:    70 01 80 64
eldar@el-produkter.no


Kjetil Hannar Jensen
Salgssjef

Mob: 91 10 35 06
khj@el-produkter.no


Torgeir Sakstad

Senior Produktutvikler

Mob: 90 14 64 33
torgeir@el-produkter.no


Fredrik Skeide

Prosjektansvarlig / Lysberegning

Tlf: 70 01 80 67
fredrik@el-produkter.no


Lars Rune Skeide

Daglig Leder

Tlf: 70 01 80 66
lars-rune@el-produkter.no


Siri Myklebust Dimmen
Ordrekontor

Tlf: 70 01 80 60
ordre@el-produkter.no


Vegard Overå
Ordrekontor / Returansvarlig

Tlf: 70 01 80 68
vegard@el-produkter.no


Monika Raidma
Lageransvarlig

Tlf: 70 01 80 60
monika@el-produkter.no


Arve Aschehoug
IT- og markedskoordinator


Tlf: 70 01 80 63
arve@el-produkter.no


Stein Andersen
Hordaland og Rogaland


Mob: 95 24 21 24
stein@el-produkter.no


Ole Jørgen Osnes
Møre og Romsdal
og Sogn og Fjordane

Mob: 90 29 00 84
ole.jorgen@el-produkter.no


Arve Slommerud
Trøndelag


Mob: 98 21 51 94
arve.slommerud@el-produkter.no


Freddie Moen
Nord-Norge

Mob: 95 28 72 02
freddie@el-produkter.no